Adventure in Action

Our style of hands-on education creates an array of fun activities, and we invite students, alumni, donors, business professionals and even spectators to attend or get involved.
Check out the YE events happening in your local area.

Upcoming events

Family Night - Garden City

Thursday, Sep. 21, 2017   7:00 PM—8:30 PM    |   Garden City, Kansas  (Central Region)

Pitch It Contest

Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017   9:00—12:00   |   Arlington, Texas  (Central Region)

Family Night - Meade

Monday, Sep. 25, 2017   7:00 PM—8:00 PM    |   Meade, Kansas  (Central Region)

Family Night - Scott City

Tuesday, Sep. 26, 2017   7:00 PM—8:00 PM   |   Scott City, Kansas  (Central Region)

Pitch It To Me - Kansas City

Tuesday, Sep. 26, 2017   5:00 PM—6:00 PM    |   Overland Park, Kansas  (Central Region)

Pitch It To Me - Garden City

Thursday, Sep. 28, 2017   7:00 PM—8:30 PM   |   Garden City, Kansas  (Central Region)

Food For Thought

Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017   6:00 AM—    |   Garden City, Kansas  (Central Region)

Network - Come Find Me

Tuesday, Oct. 03, 2017   6:00 PM—8:00 PM   |   Wichita, Kansas  (Central Region)

Family Night - Kansas City

Tuesday, Oct. 03, 2017   6:00 PM—8:00 PM    |   Kansas CIty, Missouri  (Central Region)

Topeka Business for Breakfast with Dave Dreiling

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017   7:30 AM—9:30 AM   |   Topeka, Kansas  (Central Region)

Wichita Business for Breakfast with Dave Dreiling

Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017   7:30 AM—9:30 AM    |   Wichita, Kansas  (Central Region)

Wichita Business For Breakfast Series (Dreiling, Huynh and Heivly)

Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017   —   |   Wichita, Kansas  (Central Region)

Wichita Business for Breakfast with Tien Huynh

Thursday, Nov. 02, 2017   7:30 AM—9:30 AM    |   Wichita, Kansas  (Central Region)

Wichita Business for Breakfast with Chris Heivly

Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017   7:30 AM—9:30 AM   |   Wichita, Kansas  (Central Region)

Kansas City Listen Up with Sandy Kemper

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017   5:30 PM—7:30 PM    |   North Kansas City, Missouri  (Central Region)

Past events

Family Night - Topeka

Wednesday, Sep. 20, 2017   6:00 PM—8:00 PM    |   Topeka, Kansas  (Central Region)

Family Night - Liberal

Wednesday, Sep. 20, 2017   7:00 PM—8:30 PM   |   Liberal, Kansas  (Central Region)

Family Night - Dodge City

Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2017   7:00 PM—8:30 PM    |   Dodge City, Kansas  (Central Region)

Ready to get involved? Sign up to volunteer or contact us to sponsor an event.