ACADEMY EVENTS

Learn something new, gain networking experience or learn a new skill at one of our student and alumni events. Use the drop-down filter or search bar to find events happening near you!

Upcoming events

Freedom Academy

Saturday, Oct. 21—Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017    |   Online Event  (National Event)

Networking Night - Kansas City

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017   5:00 PM—6:00 PM    |   Overland Park, Kansas  (Central Region)

Pitch It To Me - Dodge City

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017   7:00—8:30    |   Dodge City, Kansas  (Central Region)

Codefest 2017

Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017   9:30 AM—1:30 PM    |   Kansas City , Missouri  (Central Region)

Pitch It Contest

Friday, Oct. 27, 2017   9:00 AM—10:30 AM    |   Phoenix, Arizona  (Mountain West Region)

WSU Tour hosted by the Center for Entrepreneurship

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017   10:00 AM—2:00 PM    |   Wichita, Kansas  (Central Region)

Past events

Pitch It To Me - Topeka

Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017   6:30 PM—    |   Topeka, Kansas  (Central Region)

Start Up Grind - John Bardo

Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017   5:30 PM—7:15 PM    |   Wichita, Kansas  (Central Region)

1 Million Cups - Wichita

Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2017   9:00 AM—10:00 AM    |   Wichita, Kansas  (Central Region)

Questions regarding the former YE Academy points program?
Email Academy@YouthEntrepreneurs.org.