ACADEMY EVENTS

Learn something new, gain networking experience or learn a new skill at one of our student and alumni events. Use the drop-down filter or search bar to find events happening near you!

Upcoming events

Scholarship Night

Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2018   5:30—7:30    |   Kansas City, Missouri  (Central Region)

Dare to Dream - Kansas City

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018   5:30—    |   Kansas City, Missouri  (Central Region)

Pitch It To Me - Garden City

Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018   7:00 PM—8:30 PM    |   Garden City, Kansas  (Central Region)

The Big Idea semifinals, Kansas City Metro Area

Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018   —12:00    |   Kansas City, Kansas  (Central Region)

The Big Idea semifinals, Central MO & STL

Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018   —12:00    |   Online Event  (Central Region)

The Big Idea semifinals, Northeast Kansas Area

Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018   —12:00    |   Topeka, Kansas  (Central Region)

The Big Idea semifinals, Southwest Kansas Area

Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018   9:00—5:00    |   Garden City, Kansas  (Central Region)

The Big Idea Semifinals, Dallas-Fort Worth

Friday, Apr. 27, 2018   —12:00    |   Online Event  (Central Region)

The Big Idea Semifinals, Southcentral Kansas

Thursday, May. 03, 2018   —12:00    |   Wichita, Kansas  (Central Region)

Past events

Pitch It To Me - Topeka

Monday, Dec. 11, 2017   6:00—    |   Topeka, Kansas  (Central Region)

Pitch It To Me - Liberal

Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017   7:00—8:30    |   Liberal, Kansas  (Central Region)

The Brand of YOU!

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017   10:00—11:30    |   Kansas City, Missouri  (Central Region)

Questions regarding the former YE Academy points program?
Email Academy@YouthEntrepreneurs.org.